8/18/2018
5

I had been to 3 other places and was ripped off. I searched with sceptiseum I read all their reviews and they offered me a free detail exam of problems. They were so friendly, honest, and helpful and KIND. THEY SAVED ME MONEY OVER OTHER GARAGES. So I added tires , and oil change and brakes to them repairing my AC, and a wiring problem. THEY CAN DO IT ALL, TRUST THEM. While waiting I spoke with so many of their customers that had been coming to them for years .

8/4/2018
5

Prompt, courteous, competent service. The best I've found.

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
8/2/2018
5

Great service, helpful employees make this a good choice when your vehicles need service. Got me in and out when promised. Thanks

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
7/31/2018
5

They were very professional and friendly. Quick service for a battery check.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
7/29/2018
5

On time. Only did what was required. Very friendly but prompt.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
7/22/2018
4.5

We went to the Chandler location and Morgan helped get my daughters car back in shape. We were able to get in quickly. I like their honesty and their prices. we take both of our cars there now

Thank you for the great review, Janet. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
7/21/2018
5

Oil change and transmission fluid drain and fill. Estimate was accurate and applied oil change coupon. Services was done timely. Great to have this garage and n my neighborhood.

We’re always happy to help out Joe! Thanks for the review and for your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
7/17/2018
5

Great service! Was in and out exactly as promised and at a good price too!.

That's our goal! Thank you, Gene! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
7/11/2018
5

everything was as planned

Ed- We appreciate the positive rating. Thank you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
6/28/2018
5

Sean at Greulich's is phenomenal when it comes to customer service and always manages to get us in on a busy day without an appointment. They have serviced all our vehicles without issue and we trust our vehicles to them for any reason.

Thank you for the great review. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd