10/24/2018
5

Very friendly and helpful

Thank you for the positive feedback, Chris! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
10/11/2018
5

The service was excellent as usual. They explained everything they did and what I should plan on doing in the future.

That is our goal, Joe! Thank you for the positive feedback!Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
10/6/2018
5

Needed an oil and filter change for my 2006 Tacoma, also a serpentine belt. Dustin got me in there the next day. Before I got back from Burger King, they were finished with all work. !! Quick, efficient work with competitive pricing. Thanks !!!

Thanks for the positive words, Mike! We are happy to offer our customers 5-star service in a timely manner and at competitive prices. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
9/26/2018
5

The guys at Gruelichs are always great to deal with. Morgan and now Dustin provide excellent customer service and they always fix the problem that your car is having. You can trust them with any problem that your car is having and they take care of it in a very professional manner. I am so glad I discovered this place.

Thank you for the great review, Jim. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
9/18/2018
5

If you need to see a reliable honest and professional service for you car or truck, just call these guys. I've been coming here for years and receive excellent service on my vehicles. Nothing is too much trouble. It's a family run business and I highly recommended them.

Thank you, John, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
9/12/2018
4

So far we have been happy with our experience at Greulich's, only been there twice but the customer service guys are always pleasant and helpful. They are happy to answer any questions we have and provide timely service on our vehicle. It is ready when they say it will be. So far so good! Thanks

Arturo, thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
8/18/2018
5

I had been to 3 other places and was ripped off. I searched with sceptiseum I read all their reviews and they offered me a free detail exam of problems. They were so friendly, honest, and helpful and KIND. THEY SAVED ME MONEY OVER OTHER GARAGES. So I added tires , and oil change and brakes to them repairing my AC, and a wiring problem. THEY CAN DO IT ALL, TRUST THEM. While waiting I spoke with so many of their customers that had been coming to them for years .

Dondea, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that we have earned your long-term business! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
8/4/2018
5

Prompt, courteous, competent service. The best I've found.

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
8/2/2018
5

Great service, helpful employees make this a good choice when your vehicles need service. Got me in and out when promised. Thanks

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
7/31/2018
5

They were very professional and friendly. Quick service for a battery check.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 16 - Chandler Alma School Rd (480) 726-2938 For Assistance.