7/29/2018
5

On time. Only did what was required. Very friendly but prompt.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
7/22/2018
4.5

We went to the Chandler location and Morgan helped get my daughters car back in shape. We were able to get in quickly. I like their honesty and their prices. we take both of our cars there now

Thank you for the great review, Janet. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
7/21/2018
5

Oil change and transmission fluid drain and fill. Estimate was accurate and applied oil change coupon. Services was done timely. Great to have this garage and n my neighborhood.

We’re always happy to help out Joe! Thanks for the review and for your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
7/17/2018
5

Great service! Was in and out exactly as promised and at a good price too!.

That's our goal! Thank you, Gene! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
7/11/2018
5

everything was as planned

Ed- We appreciate the positive rating. Thank you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
6/28/2018
5

Sean at Greulich's is phenomenal when it comes to customer service and always manages to get us in on a busy day without an appointment. They have serviced all our vehicles without issue and we trust our vehicles to them for any reason.

Thank you for the great review. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
6/27/2018
5

Shawn does a great job and is very honest and up front about what repairs you need

Thank you for the 5-star review, Pete! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
6/23/2018
5

Got an oil change, they let me know what services I needed but not pushy at all. They answered all of my questions in detail. I'll definitely be back!

We appreciate your feedback. Your experience at our shop means everything to us. Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
6/20/2018
5

My A/C was not blowing out of the dashboard vents. I took it in and they had it fixed later on in the day. It is working great. They also gave me a ride back to my apartment and picked me up when the car was ready. Morgan was very nice and cooperative in working with me to accommodate me in this situation. Great work, guys, and I would recommend this place to anyone.

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
6/19/2018
5

Very professional and did a great job on my car. Thanks guys

Thank you, Chris! We appreciate you and your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 16 - Chandler Alma School Rd (480) 726-2938 For Assistance.