6/17/2018
5

Awesome. In and out and the job done right!

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
6/10/2018
5

The service was fast and the staff always friendly. They took the time to answer questions on my Sequoia that has 230,000 miles on it.

6/2/2018
5

I’ve been here a couple times now. Quality work, no bs and fair prices.

Thank you Keith, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
5/29/2018
5

Always a good experience.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
5/27/2018
5

Had a new experience with a new employee named Morgan Veater and I can truthfully say that he was the nicest, most accommodating, polite, and helpful person I have ever dealt with. Greulichs had better keep him. I have always dealt with Shawn and enjoyed the same treatment. These are the reasons I keep coming back to Greulichs.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
5/23/2018
5

The service was very good and very efficient. Front desk employee was friendly, helpful, and straightforward. I got an oil change for a super price, and also some good advice concerning issues with my vehicle. Thanks Greulich's!

Thank you for the great review! We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
5/18/2018
5

Best ever love the work they do

Thank you for the kind words, Johnathan!Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
5/18/2018
5

These guys are great! Good prices, professional work. I had a 1pm appointment for an oil change and alignment. I came in a few minutes early, they got me right in and they were done in just under an hour. This would have taken forever at the dealer! (And cost twice as much!) I highly recommend them.

Thank you for the great review, Dan! We always appreciate hearing from our customers!Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
5/17/2018
5

Friendly, courteous staff and excellent service.

Thank you for the excellent rating!Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
5/3/2018
5

Great service, everything was done in a timely fashion, and felt like a valued customer and they were very honest. I will be getting all of my work done at Greulich's.

Thank you for the excellent review, Freddie! We can't wait to see you again!Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 16 - Chandler Alma School Rd (480) 726-2938 For Assistance.