5/2/2018
5

Super service. Quickly in and out

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
5/1/2018
5

The work is excellent and the job done is done right! They are more than willing to explain in lay man's terms what the problem and the solution is. There is no up-sale here. If they thought it was broke but it is isn't they tell you so and don't do unnecessary work at my expense.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
4/26/2018
5

I used Greulich's website to schedule an appointment. After I scheduled it, I realized that I did it for the wrong day. I called and Shawn answered. He told me he could get me in the same day and finish everything we needed. I dropped the truck off at noonish and Shawn told me it would be done before they closed. He called me to keep me updated on any issues they found. The truck was done when they said it would be, and the entire crew was very professional. We will be using them in the future for sure.....John and Cyndi McClure

John, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that we have earned your long-term business! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
4/23/2018
4

Thank you for the great service!

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
4/20/2018
5

Joey and the staff did an excellent job fixing my car. As soon as I explained the problem, they had it figured out. Within a couple of hours I got the car back and it is working great. This was after leaving my car at another place for 2 days and they did not locate what the problem was. I am very thankful for Gruelich's, now. They just got a new customer.

Jim, thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
4/20/2018
5

Great service, great people! Didn't try to upsell me which I hate when places do. They will most definitely be getting return business from me!

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
4/17/2018
5

Very friendly staff will continue my service there. When needed

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
4/14/2018
5

Great service. Great price

Thank you for the great review, Gina! We enjoy knowing that we did a wonderful job for you. We look forward to helping you next time you need us!Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
4/14/2018
5

As expected an exceptional service from the best auto repair shop In the Valley. Always curious and go that extra mile to provide the best customer service. 10 out of 10.

That was a great review, John. Great service is one of our core values here, so it makes us proud to know we have provided that for you. We would be happy to help you again next time your car needs a little love. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
4/13/2018
5

They were very nice and had my car ready when promised.

Thanks for the great review, Jim! We'll always do our best to get you back on the road quickly and safely. Stop in again the next time you need us.Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 16 - Chandler Alma School Rd (480) 726-2938 For Assistance.