4/13/2018
5

Excellent and quick service, friendly staff

Thank you for the review, Ken! It fills us with pride knowing you had a great experience with us. Feel free to stop back in anytime you need our help!Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
4/10/2018
5

We took our daughter's BMW in for a check as the air conditioner was not working properly. Sean was great ! He let us know that they could get to the car right away and communicated all the way throughout the process. The A/C is working perfectly now.

Thank you for the wonderful review, Emma! We are glad that Sean could give you such great service. Stop by again the next time you need our help and stay cool!Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
4/10/2018
4

I was able to get scheduled to fit my schedule which was nice. I had my front brakes fixed there and was very happy with the quality and customer service. So, I just had them fix my rear brakes and received the same great service and quality. Thanks!

You are very welcome, Steve and thank you for the great review. We do our best to be as accommodating as possible when it comes to scheduling something that works for our customers. We hope to see you again next time you need our help. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
4/3/2018
5

Shawn Boik and his team at Greulich's provide everything you want in your mechanic. They are trustworthy, professional, and very knowledgeable. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.

Thank you for the kind words, Marcos! We appreciate you and your business! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
3/1/2018
4

Did a good job overall

Thank you for the kind feedback, Anu! We appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler Alma School Rd
2/11/2018
5

when I showed up for my oil change appointment, I realized made my appointment at a different location in Chandler. This location was still able to honor my appointment time and provided quick turn around time. Thank you!

2/2/2018
5

We found an unknown leak on our Nissan Murano and were able to have it diagnosed and in the shop literally 15 minutes later thanks to Shawn at Greulich's shop #16! They determined it to be a worn engine mount, and Shawn had the part ordered and installed the following morning. Shawn worked with our warranty company saving us time and distance having to deal with the dealership. Thanks to everyone that worked to get our car back to us so quickly and no issues!

2/1/2018
5

Always quick service and very helpful. Honest with recommendations and reasonably priced. My favorite AZ oil change spot !

1/26/2018
4.5

Work was done in the time they told me.

1/23/2018
5

Deserving of 5 stars

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 16 - Chandler Alma School Rd (480) 726-2938 For Assistance.